Skip to Page Content  |  MobileGovernor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
 Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 Phone Numbers Mobile Help Size Print Email


148th General Assembly - Senators

NameCan be sorted ascendingLeadership PositionDistrictCan be sorted ascending
Patricia M. BlevinsPresident Pro Tempore7
Colin R. J. Bonini16
Brian J. Bushweller17
Catherine Cloutier5
Bruce C. Ennis14
Bethany A. Hall-Long10
Margaret Rose HenrySenate Majority Whip2
Gerald W. Hocker20
Gregory F. LavelleSenate Minority Whip4
David G. Lawson15
Ernesto B. Lopez6
Robert I. Marshall3
David B. McBrideSenate Majority Leader13
Harris B. McDowell III1
Karen E. Peterson9
Brian Pettyjohn19
Nicole Poore12
Bryant L. Richardson21
Bryant L. Richardson21
F. Gary SimpsonSenate Minority Leader18
David P. Sokola8
Bryan Townsend11