Skip to Page Content  |  Text OnlyGovernor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
 Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 Phone Numbers Mobile Help Size Print Email


Senate Administrative Services/Elections Committee

Chairman:KatzTotal # 5
Members:Patricia M. Blevins
Robert I. Marshall
Robert I. Marshall
Robert I. Marshall

* Click on Legislator name to get to their home page!
site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |