Skip to Page Content  |  Text OnlyGovernor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
 Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 Phone Numbers Mobile Help Size Print Email


Senate Permanent Rules Committee

Chairman:DeLucaTotal # 6
Members:Patricia M. Blevins
Margaret Rose Henry
Harris B. McDowell III
F. Gary Simpson
F. Gary Simpson

* Click on Legislator name to get to their home page!
site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |