Skip to Page Content  |  Text OnlyGovernor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
 Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 Phone Numbers Mobile Help Size Print Email


House Health & Human Development Committee

Chairman:Michael A. BarbieriTotal # 13
Vice-Chairman:Rebecca Walker
Members:Donald A. Blakey
Ruth Briggs King
Timothy D. Dukes
Earl G. Jaques Jr
S. Quinton Johnson
John A. Kowalko Jr.
Joseph E. Miro
Edward S. Osienski
Charles Potter Jr.
Darryl M. Scott
Kimberly Williams

* Click on Legislator name to get to their home page!
site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |