Skip to Page Content  |  Text OnlyGovernor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
 Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 Phone Numbers Mobile Help Size Print Email


Senate Community/County Affairs Committee

Chairman:Bethany A. Hall-LongTotal # 7
Members:Brian J. Bushweller
Margaret Rose Henry
David G. Lawson
Karen E. Peterson
Brian Pettyjohn
Brian Pettyjohn

* Click on Legislator name to get to their home page!
site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |