Skip to Page Content  |  Text OnlyGovernor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
 Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 Phone Numbers Mobile Help Size Print Email


Senate Children, Youth & Families Committee

Chairman:Harris B. McDowell IIITotal # 5
Members:Catherine Cloutier
Ernesto B. Lopez
Robert I. Marshall
Nicole Poore

* Click on Legislator name to get to their home page!
site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |