Skip to Page Content  |  Text OnlyGovernor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
 Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 Phone Numbers Mobile Help Size Print Email


Senate Legislative Council Committee

Chairman:Patricia M. BlevinsTotal # 5
Members:Margaret Rose Henry
Gregory F. Lavelle
David B. McBride
F. Gary Simpson

* Click on Legislator name to get to their home page!
site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |