Skip to Page Content  |  Text OnlyGovernor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
 Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 Phone Numbers Mobile Help Size Print Email


Senate Health & Social Services Committee

Chairman:Bethany A. Hall-LongTotal # 8
Members:Margaret Rose Henry
Gregory F. Lavelle
Ernesto B. Lopez
Robert I. Marshall
Harris B. McDowell III
Karen E. Peterson
Nicole Poore

* Click on Legislator name to get to their home page!
site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |