Skip to Page Content  |  Text OnlyGovernor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
 Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 Phone Numbers Mobile Help Size Print Email


House Veterans Affairs Committee

Chairman:Earl G. Jaques JrTotal # 28
Vice-Chairman:Gerald L. Brady
Members:John C. Atkins
Donald A. Blakey
Ruth Briggs King
William J. Carson
Timothy D. Dukes
Ronald E. Gray
Debra J. Heffernan
Deborah Hudson
James Johnson
S. Quinton Johnson
Harvey R. Kenton
Michael P. Mulrooney
William R. "Bobby" Outten
W. Charles Paradee
Harold J. Peterman
Michael Ramone
Peter C. Schwartzkopf
Bryon H. Short
Daniel B. Short
Melanie George Smith
Stephen T. Smyk
Jeffrey N. Spiegelman
Rebecca Walker
Dennis E. Williams
Kimberly Williams
David L. Wilson

* Click on Legislator name to get to their home page!
site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |