Skip to Page Content  |  Text OnlyGovernor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
 Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 Phone Numbers Mobile Help Size Print Email


Senate Judiciary Committee

Chairman:Margaret Rose HenryTotal # 6
Members:Patricia M. Blevins
Gregory F. Lavelle
Harris B. McDowell III
F. Gary Simpson
Bryan Townsend

* Click on Legislator name to get to their home page!
site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |