Skip to Page Content  |  MobileGovernor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
 Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 Phone Numbers Mobile Help Size Print Email

Bill Tracking
Contact Info
Joint Committees
Legislative Divisions
Legislative Info
Meeting Schedules
Online Publications
Press Releases
Virtual Tour
Who's my Legislator
Bill Search:




148th General Assembly - Senators

NameCan be sorted ascendingLeadership PositionDistrictSorted ascending
Harris B. McDowell III1
Margaret Rose HenrySenate Majority Whip2
Robert I. Marshall3
Gregory F. LavelleSenate Minority Whip4
Catherine Cloutier5
Ernesto B. Lopez6
Patricia M. BlevinsPresident Pro Tempore7
David P. Sokola8
Karen E. Peterson9
Bethany A. Hall-Long10
Bryan Townsend11
Nicole Poore12
David B. McBrideSenate Majority Leader13
Bruce C. Ennis14
David G. Lawson15
Colin R. J. Bonini16
Brian J. Bushweller17
F. Gary SimpsonSenate Minority Leader18
Brian Pettyjohn19
Gerald W. Hocker20
Bryant L. Richardson21
Bryant L. Richardson21