

149th GENERAL ASSEMBLY DELAWARE STATE SENATE

MEETING NOTICE

SENATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Wednesday, January 25, 2017 02:45 PM

Senate Chamber 411 Legislative Avenue, Dover DE, 19901

Chair David B. McBride

Members Margaret Rose Henry, Harris B. McDowell, Nicole Poore, Gregory F. Lavelle, F. Gary Simpson

AGENDA

Legislation Sponsor Description

SB 12 Simpson AN ACT TO AMEND TITLE 21 OF THE DELAWARE CODE RELATING

TO LIGHTING EQUIPMENT ON MOTORCYCLES.

HJR 2 Schwartzkopf REJECTING IN ITS ENTIRETY THE REPORT OF THE DELAWARE

COMPENSATION COMMISSION.

Non-Legislation

Director of the Department of Technology and Information - The Honorable James L. Collins Director of the Delaware State Housing Authority - The Honorable Anas Ben Addi Adjutant General of Delaware National Guard - Brigadier General Carol A. Timmons Industrial Accident Board - The Honorable Idel M. Wilson Secretary of the Department of Safety and Homeland Security - The Honorable Robert M. Coupe Public Advocate - Andrew C. Slater

Secretary of the Department of Agriculture - The Honorable Michael T. Scuse Secretary of the Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control - Shawn Garvin Secretary of the Department of Education - Dr. Susan Smith Bunting

Comments