

149th GENERAL ASSEMBLY DELAWARE STATE SENATE

MEETING NOTICE

SENATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Wednesday, March 28, 2018 03:00 PM

Senate Chamber 411 Legislative Avenue, Dover DE, 19901

REVISION #3

ChairDavid B. McBrideMembersMargaret Rose Henry, Harris B. McDowell, Nicole Poore, Gregory F. Lavelle, F. Gary Simpson

AGENDA

Comments JUSTICE OF THE PEACE APPOINT

Leah Chandler Jamie Hicks Maria Perez-Chambers Mary Ellen Naugle Alexander Peterson III Shameka Booker Mirta Collazo

WATER INFRASTRUCTURE ADVISORY COUNCIL APPOINT Desmond Baker

UNIVERSITY OF DELAWARE BOARD OF TRUSTEES NON GUBERNATORIAL APPOINT

David Lyons, Sr.

STATE PUBLIC INTEGRITY COMMISSION APPOINT:

Andrew Manus BOARD OF PAROLE APPOINT: The Honorable Sherry Dorsey-Walker STATE COASTAL ZONE INDUSTRIAL CONTROL BOARD APPOINT: Robert Baker DELAWARE SOLID WASTE AUTHORITY APPOINT: W. Jack Riddle A. Temple Carter, III