Skip to Page Content
Delaware.gov  |  MobileGovernor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
 Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
      
 
 Phone Numbers Mobile Help Size Print Email


Home
Bill Tracking
Contact Info
House
Joint Committees
Legislative Divisions
Legislative Info
Meeting Schedules
Online Publications
Press Releases
Regulations
Schedule
Senate
Virtual Tour
Who's my Legislator
Bill Search:

 

OR
 


  


OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER GENERAL
Michael L. Morton, Controller General
Email: michael.morton@state.de.us

STAFF ASSIGNMENTS

Fiscal Analysts

  Michael S. Jackson
  michael.s.jackson@state.de.us
Deputy Controller General

Agency AssignmentsCommittee & Other Assignments
   -Higher Education   -Bond Bill Coordinator
   -Public Education   -Education Policy
      -IRMC and ICT
      -Salary Policy - Education


  Evelyn Nestlerode
  evelyn.nestlerode@state.de.us
Sr. Legislative Analyst

Agency AssignmentsCommittee & Other Assignments
   -Judicial   -CJC Policy Issues
   -Legislative   -SALLE/SLEAF Committee
   -Corrections   -SENTAC Policy Issues
   -Safety & Homeland Security   -Budget Backup
   -Criminal Justice   -Grant-In-Aid Backup
   -Legal   -Clearing House Backup


   -Salary Policy - Merit
  Jackie Griffith
  jackie.griffith@state.de.us
Sr. Legislative Analyst

Agency AssignmentsCommittee & Other Assignments
   -DNREC   -Bond Bill Backup
   -DTI   -Clearing House Coordinator
   -Elections
   -Other Electives
   -Transportation


  Kimberly Reinagel-Nietubicz
  kimberly.reinagel-nietubicz@state.de.us
Sr. Legislative Analyst

Agency AssignmentsCommittee & Other Assignments
   -Health & Social Services   -Employee Benefits Committee
   -Health Care   -Health Care Commission
   -KIDS   -DHIN
   -Exceptional Citizens
   -Fire Prevention
   -Agriculture
   -National Guard


  Courtney Stewart
  courtney.stewart@state.de.us
Sr. Legislative Analyst

Agency AssignmentsCommittee & Other Assignments
   -Finance   -DEFAC
   -Personnel/Pensions   -Fiscal Policy Coordination
   -Housing   -Pension Policy
   -OMB   -Tax Policy
   -Labor   -Council on Development Finance   -Grant-in-Aid Coordinator
   -Governor's Office
   -DEDO
   -State

Support StaffLegislative Information System Staff


Dawn Hill - Executive Assistant
  Email: dawn.hill@state.de.us
Janet Roberson - Director, Legislative Information System
  Email: janet.roberson@state.de.us
Kathi Artigliere - Administrative Specialist
  Email: kathi.artigliere@state.de.us
Angel Burack - Sr. Budget/Legislative Information System Specialist
  Email: angel.burack@state.de.us
Inga Emerson - Receptionist
  Email: inga.emerson@state.de.us
Robert Sebastiano - Legislative Information System Specialist
  Email: robert.sebastiano@state.de.us

Patrick Drew - Telecommunications Network Technician
  Email: patrick.drew@state.de.us

Greg Vaughn - Legislative Help Desk
  Email: greg.vaughn@state.de.us

Janna Emory - Administrative Assistant
  Email: janna.emory@state.de.us



            General Office - (302) 744-4200            Fax - (302) 739-3794        LIS Help Line - (302) 744-4260