Skip to Page Content  |  MobileGovernor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
 Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
 Phone Numbers Mobile Help Size Print Email




Lori N. Christiansen, Director
Mark J. Cutrona, Deputy Director
(302) 744-4114
(302) 744-4212
Tara Donofrio , Administrative Specialist II(302) 744-4319
Jeffrey W. Hague, Registrar of Regulations(302) 744-4327
Deborah J. Messina, Graphics and Printing Supervisor(302) 744-4044
Kathleen Morris, Human Resources/Financials(302) 744-4114
Robert Lupo, Graphics and Printing Tech (302) 744-4118
Georgia Roman, Operation Support Specialist(302) 744-4183
Donald E. Sellers, Graphics and Printing Tech III(302) 744-4118
Victoria Schultes, Administrative Specialist II(302) 744-4068
Yvette Smallwood, Assistant Registrar of Regulations(302) 744-4302
Holly Wagner, Research Analyst(302) 744-4309
Rochelle Yerkes, Office Manager(302) 744-4303
Sara Zimmerman, Legislative Librarian(302) 744-4308
(302) 739-7322 (Library Fax)
Main Fax(302) 739-3895