

## 149th GENERAL ASSEMBLY DELAWARE STATE SENATE

## **MEETING NOTICE**

## SENATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE CANCELED Wednesday, March 21, 2018 03:30 PM

Senate Chamber 411 Legislative Avenue, Dover DE, 19901

Chair David B. McBride

Members Margaret Rose Henry, Harris B. McDowell, Nicole Poore, Gregory F. Lavelle, F. Gary Simpson

## AGENDA

Comments Justice of the Peace Appoint Leah Chandler Jamie Hicks Maria Perez-Chambers Mary Ellen Naugle Alexander Peterson, III Shameka Booker Mirta Collazo

Water Infrastructure Advisory Council Appoint Desmond Baker

University of Delaware Board of Trustees Non Gubernatorial Appoint David Lyons, Sr.