

153rd GENERAL ASSEMBLY DELAWARE STATE SENATE

MEETING NOTICE

SENATE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE Wednesday, March 12, 2025 10:00 AM

Senate Chamber 411 Legislative Avenue, Dover DE, 19901

Chair Stephanie L. Hansen Vice-Chair(s): Russell Huxtable

Members S. Elizabeth Lockman, Spiros Mantzavinos, Trey Paradee, Eric Buckson, Brian Pettyjohn, Ray S

eigfried

AGENDA

Legislation	Sponsor	Description
SB 59	Hansen	AN ACT TO AMEND TITLE 26 OF THE DELAWARE CODE RELATING TO PUBLIC UTILITIES AND UTILITY RATES.
<u>SB 60</u>	Hansen	AN ACT TO AMEND TITLE 26 OF THE DELAWARE CODE RELATING TO PUBLIC UTILITIES AND UTILITY RATES.
<u>SB 61</u>	Hansen	AN ACT TO AMEND TITLE 26 OF THE DELAWARE CODE RELATING TO PUBLIC UTILITIES AND VOTING BY MEMBERS OF THE PJM INTERCONNECTION REGIONAL TRANSMISSION ORGANIZATION.

Non-Legislation

Comments

NOTICE: AGENDA IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

A livestream of this meeting will also broadcast directly on the General Assembly website. Visit https://legis.delaware.gov and click on "Senate" under the "Live Proceedings" section of the homepage.

Public Comment: Public comment is restricted to the legislative portion of the agenda and will be accepted in-person as well as virtually. Those planning to provide either in-person or virtual public comment are asked to sign up in advance using the Senate Environment, Energy, and Transportation Committee webinar registration link found on legis.delaware.gov and here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_EMLXBZhGSvaKM-Hd-7qfeA#/registration

Upon clicking the link listed above, members of the public will be directed to a webpage where they will be required to enter their name, email address, and whether or not they would like to make public comment. After submitting the required information, the registrant will receive an email containing the virtual meeting link and meeting ID. This email also includes options to join the meeting via telephone.

Written remarks on the legislative agenda items may be submitted to Senate Environment, Energy, and Transportation Committee's email address at SenateEnvironmentEnergyTransportation@delaware.gov. Public comment provided in writing will be accepted prior to the committee meeting and up to 24 hours after the meeting has adjourned. All written public comments will be made part of the official record.

Contact Anna Shields at (302) 740-4979 or Anna.Shields@delaware.gov for questions about the agenda.