

## 149th GENERAL ASSEMBLY DELAWARE STATE SENATE

## **MEETING NOTICE**

## SENATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Wednesday, June 13, 2018 02:00 PM

Senate Chamber 411 Legislative Avenue, Dover DE, 19901

Chair David B. McBride

Members Margaret Rose Henry, Harris B. McDowell, Nicole Poore, Gregory F. Lavelle, F. Gary Simpson

## **AGENDA**

Comments

**Governor's Nominations** 

UNIVERSITY OF DELAWARE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

APPOINT:

**CLAIRE DEMATTEIS** 

APPOINT; NON GUBERNATORIAL ELECTED

KATHLEEN HAWKINS ASSISTANT ALDERMAN OF THE TOWN OF NEWPORT

APPOINT:

MICHAEL SZCZERBA VICTIMS' COMPENSATION ASSISTANCE PROGRAM APPEALS

BOARD APPOINT; DAWN CULP

Legislation in committee to be considered.