

150th GENERAL ASSEMBLY DELAWARE STATE SENATE

MEETING NOTICE

SENATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Tuesday, June 23, 2020 02:00 PM

See comments for off-site location

, ,

REVISION #1

Chair David B. McBride
Vice-Chair(s): Nicole Poore

Members Harris B. McDowell, Bryan Townsend, Catherine Cloutier, Gerald W. Hocker

AGENDA

Comments

Nominations from the Governor will be heard

PUBLIC EMPLOYMENT RELATIONS BOARD

APPOINT:

Gregory Chambers

PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS BOARD

APPOINT:

Casey Montigney

Khayree Bey

Melissa Rapp

DELAWARE AGRICULTURAL LANDS PRESERVATION FOUNDATION

APPOINT: Mark Collins

JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT

APPOINT:

Mark Conner

JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS

APPOINT:

^{* -} indicates that a revision has been made

Rae Mims

Monica Horton

COMMISSIONER OF FAMILY COURT

APPOINT:

Francis Mieczkowski

SECRETARY OF THE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND SOCIAL SERVICES

APPOINT:

Molly Magarik

^{* -} indicates that a revision has been made