Analyst Assignments

Kimberly Reinagel-Nietubicz, Chief of Fiscal and Policy Analysis

kimberly.reinagel-nietubicz@state.de.us

Agency Assignments
  • DHSS
  • Health Care
  • Kids
  • Exceptional Citizens
  • Agriculture
  • National Guard
  • Fire
Committee & Other Assignments
  • Grant In Aid Coordinator
  • Operating Budget Lead
  • Merit Salary & Pension Policy Back Up 

Jackie Griffith, Senior Legislative Analyst

jackie.griffith@state.de.us

Agency Assignments
  • DNREC
  • DTI
  • Housing
  • Elections
  • Other Electives Offices
  • Transportation 
Committee & Other Assignments
  • Bond Bill Coordinator
  • Clearinghouse Coordinator
  • Grant In Aid Back Up

Spencer Price, Senior Legislative Analyst

spencer.price@state.de.us

Agency Assignments
  • Legislative
  • Judicial
  • Criminal Justice
  • Legal
  • Corrections
  • Homeland Security
Committee & Other Assignments
  • Bond Bill Backup
  • SENTAC Policy Issues
  • CJC Policy Issues
  • Clearinghouse Back Up

Arthur Jenkins, Senior Legislative Analyst

art.jenkins@state.de.us

Agency Assignments
  • Public Education
  • Higher Education
  • Governor's Office
  • Office of Management and Budget
  • DEDO
  • Finance
  • State
  • Labor
Committee & Other Assignments
  • DEFAC
  • Tax Policy
  • Merit & Education Salary Policy
  • Council on Development Finance
  • SALLE/SLEAF Issues
  • IRMC and ICT

Support Staff

Dawn Hill - Executive Assistant
dawn.hill@state.de.us
Kathi Artigliere - Administrative Specialist
kathi.artigliere@state.de.us
Inga Emerson - Receptionist
inga.emerson@state.de.us

General Office - (302) 744-4200     Fax - (302) 739-3794