Division of Research Staff

Lori Christiansen - Director
lori.Christiansen@state.de.us
744-4114

Mark Cutrona - Deputy Director
mark.cutrona@state.de.us
744-4114

 

Julia Dumas-Wilks                                        744-4114
Administrative Specialist II                        julia.dumas-wilks@state.de.us

Julie Fedele                                                   744-4114
Joint Legislative Oversight                         julie.fedele@state.de.us
and Sunset Analyst

Bethany Fiske                                                744-4068
Assistant Registrar of Regulations            bethany.fiske@state.de.us

Deborah Gottschalk                                       744-4114
Legislative Attorney                                    deborah.gottschalk@state.de.us

Robert Lupo                                                   744-4118
Print Shop Technician IV                             robert.lupo@state.de.us

Kathleen Morris                                              744-4114
Human Resources/F.O.                               kathy.morris@state.de.us

Vicki Schultes                                                744-4068
Administrative Specialist II                         vickie.schultes@state.de.us

Donald Sellers                                               744-4118
Graphic and Printing Supervisor               donald.sellers@state.de.us

Yvette Smallwood                                         744-4068
Registrar of Regulations                            yvette.smallwood@state.de.us 

Holly Vaughn Wagner                                  744-4114
Legislative Attorney                                   holly.vaughn-wagner@state.de.us

Natalie White                                               744-4114
Administrative Specialist II                       natalie.white@state.de.us 

Rochelle Yerkes                                          744-4114
Office Manager                                          rochelle.yerkes@state.de.us

Sara Zimmerman                                        744-4114
Legislative Librarian                                 sara.zimmerman@state.de.us