Legislative Information Systems

The Legislative Information Systems (LIS) department is responsible for planning, design, implementation and maintenance of technology within the Delaware General Assembly. The Delaware Legislative Information System (DELIS) application, which tracks legislation from draft to Governor’s signature, is maintained in this department. The LIS Help Desk is housed with the department and includes procurement and maintenance of all aspects of the network, equipment, and applications.

LIS Staff

Janet Roberson - Director
janet.roberson@state.de.us

Angel Burack - Sr. Budget/Legislative Information System Specialist
angel.burack@state.de.us

Patrick Drew - Telecommunications Network Technician
patrick.drew@state.de.us

John Jackson – Help Desk Support
john.jackson@state.de.us

Libby Kelley - Administrative Support
libby.kelley@state.de.us

Alexis Miller – Help Desk Support
alexis.miller@state.de.us

Thomas Price IV - Legislative Information System Specialist
thomas.priceiv@state.de.us

Robert Sebastiano - Sr. Legislative Information System Specialist
robert.sebastiano@state.de.us

Greg Vaughn - Telecommunications Network Technician
greg.vaughn@state.de.us

For technical support, please contact the LIS Help Desk number: (302) 744-4260