Analyst Assignments

Ruth Ann Jones, Controller General

rutha.jones@delaware.gov

  • Legislative

Robert Scoglietti, Deputy Controller General

robert.scoglietti@delaware.gov

Agency Assignments
  • OMB
  • Other Elective
  • Human Resources
  • State
  • Finance
Committee & Other Assignments
  • Council on Development Finance
  • SEBC
  • Salary Policy
  • Clearinghouse Coordinator
  • Stimulus Tracking

Victoria Brennan, Chief of Fiscal Policy

victoria.brennan@delaware.gov

Agency Assignments
  • Health and Social Services
  • Children, Youth & Their Families
  • Fire Prevention
  • National Guard
  • Exceptional Citizens
Committee & Other Assignments
  • DHIN
  • Health Care Commission
  • Bond Coordinator

Julie Fedele, Senior Legislative Analyst

julie.fedele@delaware.gov

Agency Assignments
  • Housing
  • DNREC
  • Transportation
  • Agriculture
  • Elections
  • DTI
  • Labor
Committee & Other Assignments
  • GIA Coordinator Backup
  • GEAR

Nicole Polite, Senior Legislative Analyst

nicole.polite@delaware.gov

Agency Assignments
  • Public Education
  • Higher Education
  • DIVME
  • DACCTE
  • DE Geological Survey
Committee & Other Assignments
  • Education Salary Policy
  • IRMC and ICT Committees
  • Bond Coordinator Backup

Jason Smith, Senior Legislative Analyst

jason.r.smith@delaware.gov

Agency Assignments
  • Legal
  • Judicial
  • Corrections
  • CJC/SAC/DELJIS
  • Safety & Homeland Security
Committee & Other Assignments
  • SENTAC Policy Issues
  • CJC Policy Issues
  • SALLE/SLEAF Committees
  • GIA Coordinator

Support Staff

 

Kathi Artigliere - Administrative Specialist

kathi.artigliere@delaware.gov

Inga Emerson - Receptionist

inga.emerson@delaware.gov

Erin Guerke - Executive Assistant

erin.guerke@delaware.gov 


Legislative Information System Support Staff

 

Janet Roberson, Director - LIS
Information Resource Manager

janet.roberson@delaware.gov

Angel Burack - Deputy Director - LIS
Information Security Officer

angel.burack@delaware.gov

 

 

General Office - (302) 744-4200     Fax - (302) 739-3794     LIS Help Line - (302)744-4260