Division of Research Staff

Mark Cutrona, Director
mark.cutrona@delaware.gov
744-4114

Holly Vaughn Wagner, Deputy Director
holly.vaughn_wagner@delaware.gov
744-4114


Mark Brainard                                                744-4225
Joint Legislative Oversight                        mark.brainard@delaware.gov
and Sunset Analyst

Deborah Gottschalk                                       744-4114
Legislative Attorney                                    deborah.gottschalk@delaware.gov

Robert Lupo                                                   744-4118
Print Shop Technician IV                             robert.lupo@delaware.gov

Colinda Marker                                              744-4114
Executive Assistant                                     colinda.marker@delaware.gov

Amanda McAtee                                            744-4021
Joint Legislative Oversight                         
amanda.mcatee@delaware.gov
and Sunset Analyst


Kathleen Morris                                              744-4114
Office Manager                                             kathy.morris@delaware.gov

Nathan Poore                                                744-4118
Graphics and Printing Tech I                      nathan.poore@delaware.gov

Vicki Schultes                                                744-4068
Administrative Specialist III                        vicki.schultes@delaware.gov

Donald Sellers                                               744-4118
Graphic and Printing Supervisor               donald.sellers@delaware.gov

Yvette Smallwood                                          744-4068
Registrar of Regulations                             yvette.smallwood@delaware.gov 

Amy Tricarico                                                  744-4114
Administrative Specialist II                         amy.tricarico@delaware.gov

Natalie White                                                  744-4114
Administrative Specialist III                         natalie.white@delaware.gov 

Vacant Positions

Legislative Librarian/Research Analyst     
Legislative Attorney                                     
Assistant Registrar of Regulations